Staff Directory

Mercedes-Benz Stadium Staff Directory

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Scott Jenkins           Stadium General Manager
Eric Myers                 Controller
Pete Soto                   Senior Director of Game Presentation, Events & Stadium Productions
Jason Cothern          Manager, Stadium Productions
Shara Mitchell         Project Coordinator
Joe Coomer                Director, Security
Brent Miller             Director, Associate & Guest Services
Michael Halcomb      Manager, Associate Services
Vic Williams               Director, Stadium Systems
Drew Trammell          Business Systems Analyst
Ed Jones                      Business Systems Analyst
Matt McNamara         Senior Systems Engineer
Debra Naderhoff       Director, IT Infrastructure
Lloyd Richards          Director, Major Events

AMB Sports & Entertainment Group

Mike Gomes               Senior Vice President, Fan Experience    
Rob Geoffroy           Vice President, Finance
Jared Miller            Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Kevin Schohl            Director, Business Analytics
Jen Johns                 Director, Marketing and Brand
David Garcia            Director, Fan Experience
ML Henry                  Director, Security